Wellesley Selects Delegates to 2018 Convention

Wellesley Selects Delegates to 2018 Convention

Wellesley Democrats elected delegates and alternates to the 2018 Massachusetts Democratic State Convention on February 15th. The Convention will be held on June 2, 2017 at the DCU Center in Worcester.


Ex officiis

WDTC Co-Chair (To Be Elected in March)

Michael D’Ortenzio Jr., Member, State Committee

Alice Peisch, State Representative


Susan Anderson

Auli Batts

Amy Benjamin

Jessica Dormitzer

Judy Gertler

Lorraine Horn

Lise Olney

Joellen Toussaint


Henry Dormitzer

Timothy Fulham

Jeffrey Hoffman

Stephen Murphy

Frederic Ripley

Eben Scanlon

Rajender (Roger) Singh



Susan English

Carol Almeda Morrow



Interested in going to the Convention, but missed the caucus? Check out the MassDems website for info on how to.

The image above is of the crowd at the caucus. Below is a photo of State Senator Cindy Creem, who was just appointed as Majority Leader in the Senate, speaking to the group:

2018 Convention 1

This post was written by
Comments are closed.